Jones County, Mississippi

Amos Deason House (House)   [Map]
410 N. Deason St., Ellisville, Mississippi
Also known as: Deason-Anderson House
Antioch, Mississippi (Populated place)   [Map]

Jones County Courthouse and Confederate Monument at Ellisville (Courthouse)   [Map · Street View]
Bounded by Court, Holly, Calhoun and Ivy Sts., Ellisville, Mississippi
Laurel Central Historic District (District)   [Map]
Roughly bounded by Tenth and Thirteenth Sts., First Ave., Seventh and Fifth Sts., and Eighth Ave., Laurel, Mississippi
New Orleans and Northeastern Railroad Depot (Railroad depot)   [Map]
Maple St., Laurel, Mississippi
Also known as: Laurel Passenger Depot
Newell Rogers House (House)   [Map]
706 N. Sixth Ave., Laurel, Mississippi
Also known as: R. C. Gaddis House
Oak Park School Complex (School)   [Map · Street View]
1205 Queensburg Ave., Laurel, Mississippi
Sharon, Mississippi (Populated place)   [Map]

Shelton, Mississippi (Populated place)   [Map]