View Exhibit map

Bairoil Town Hall (Sweetwater County, Wyoming)
Casper Downtown Historic District (Natrona County, Wyoming)
Cherryville Downtown Historic District (Gaston County, North Carolina)
Davenport Estate Historic District (Norfolk County, Massachusetts)
George Lincoln House (Plaquemines Parish, Louisiana)
Glenn Arms Apartments (Washington, District of Columbia)
Governor Shirley Square Historic District (Suffolk County, Massachusetts)
Gulf Gardens Historic District (Harrison County, Mississippi)
Hans J. Hagge Boathouse (Oneida County, Wisconsin)
Hubbard Heights Historic District (Fairfield County, Connecticut)
Jacob S. Engle House (Dickinson County, Kansas)
Joseph Leonard House (San Francisco County, California)
Lewis Shaw Coleman House (Lawrence County, Missouri)
Magoffin Historic District (El Paso County, Texas)
Marion Post No. 62 (Marion County, Tennessee)
New Albany School # 2 (Floyd County, Indiana)
Old School built in 1915
Otto King House (Henderson County, North Carolina)
Pomeroy Terrace Historic District (Hampshire County, Massachusetts)
Pomona Court and Apartments (Orange County, California)
Prospect Hill Historic District (Erie County, New York)
Robert Gardner, Jr. House (Salt Lake County, Utah)
Samuel and Albina Romano House (Jefferson County, Colorado)
Seaboard Air Line Railway Depot (Gaston County, North Carolina)
Shaw Consolidated School (Bolivar County, Mississippi)
Tillman School (Jasper County, South Carolina)
Tyringham Library (Berkshire County, Massachusetts)
West Butte Schoolhouse (Sutter County, California)