National Football League

View Exhibit map

Aloha Stadium (Honolulu County, Hawaii)
Alumni Stadium (Unspecified county, Massachusetts)
Astrodome (Harris County, Texas)
City Stadium (Brown County, Wisconsin)
Currently a high school football field, City Stadium was the home of the NFL Green Bay Packers from 1925-1956.
Cleveland Municipal Stadium (Cuyahoga County, Ohio)
Georgia Dome (Fulton County, Georgia)
Domed stadium in Atlanta, GA
Gillette Stadium (Norfolk County, Massachusetts)
Hard Rock Stadium (Miami-Dade County, Florida)
Heinz Field (Allegheny County, Pennsylvania)
Home stadium for the NFL Pittsburgh Steelers and college football's University of Pittsburgh Panthers
Lambeau Field (Brown County, Wisconsin)
Home of the Green Bay Packers since 1957, Lambeau Field is the longest tenured stadium in the National Football League.
Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania)
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum (Los Angeles County, California)
Louisiana Superdome (Orleans Parish, Louisiana)
Memorial Stadium (Champaign County, Illinois)
Qualcomm Stadium (San Diego County, California)
Raymond James Stadium (Hillsborough County, Florida)
Sun Devil Stadium (Maricopa County, Arizona)
TCF Bank Stadium (Hennepin County, Minnesota)