Built 1958

View Exhibit map

32nd Division Memorial Highway (Vilas County, Wisconsin)
Ascarate Drive-In (El Paso County, Texas)
Bastien's Restaurant (Denver County, Colorado)
Bastien's Restaurant features 'Googie-style' architecture
Brewer High School (Penobscot County, Maine)
Citizens State Bank (Oklahoma County, Oklahoma)
Cook Water Tower (St. Louis County, Minnesota)
Crestwood Bowl (St. Louis County, Missouri)
Douglas County Courthouse (Douglas County, Georgia)
Duey and Julia Wright House (Marathon County, Wisconsin)
Eugene S. Briggs Auditorium (Garfield County, Oklahoma)
Governor Rusk (Vernon County, Wisconsin)
Historical Marker commemorating Wisconsin's colorful Governor Rusk
Greeley Downtown (Weld County, Colorado)
Inland Steel Building (Cook County, Illinois)
John C. and Binford Carr House (Durham County, North Carolina)
Johnson County Courthouse (Johnson County, Tennessee)
County courthouse building in Mountain City, TN
Johnson, Wilfred X., House (Hartford County, Connecticut)
Lindholm Oil Company Service Station (Carlton County, Minnesota)
Martindale Chief Diner (Columbia County, New York)
Miller House (Bartholomew County, Indiana)
Mount Ararat Baptist Church (Jefferson County, Alabama)
National Railroad Museum (Brown County, Wisconsin)
Recognized by Congress in 1958 as the National Railroad Museum
New Rising Star Baptist Church (Jefferson County, Alabama)
Oak Island Lighthouse (Brunswick County, North Carolina)
Paul J. and Ida Trier House (Polk County, Iowa)
Pioneer Deep Space Station (San Bernardino County, California)
Rivoli Theater (Horry County, South Carolina)
Rock Creek Woods Historic District (Montgomery County, Maryland)
Samuel Harrison House (Berkshire County, Massachusetts)
SAVANNAH (nuclear ship) (York County, Virginia)
Seth Peterson Cottage (Sauk County, Wisconsin)
Seymour Krieger House (Montgomery County, Maryland)
Shady Grove Baptist Church (Jefferson County, Alabama)
South Bay Drive-In Theater (San Diego County, California)
Springmill Drive-In (Richland County, Ohio)
Strand Theater (Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania)
Structural Sciences Building (Pickens County, South Carolina)
Historic Academic Building on the campus of Clemson University
Stuart Company Plant and Office Building (Los Angeles County, California)
Sun Devil Stadium (Maricopa County, Arizona)
Temple B'Nai Jehudah (Jackson County, Missouri)
The Gideons (Grant County, Wisconsin)
Historical Marker commemorating the formation of the Gideons.
Three Chopped Way (Jasper County, Mississippi)
A Mississippi History Marker
Town House, The (Sangamon County, Illinois)
TraveLodge Motel (Mohave County, Arizona)
Walter and Ruby Behlen House (Platte County, Nebraska)
Whately Diner (Franklin County, Massachusetts)
Classic Kullman "Princess" style diner
William A. Whifler House (San Mateo County, California)
Yokohama Friendship Bell (San Diego County, California)
Large bronze bell housed in a pavilion structure, cast in 1958