James Wetmore

View Exhibit map

Antigo Post Office (Langlade County, Wisconsin)
Brenham Downtown Historic District (Washington County, Texas)
Gallipolis Historic District (Gallia County, Ohio)
Main Post Office and Federal Building (Alameda County, California)
Marshfield Post Office (Wood County, Wisconsin)
Merrill Post Office (Lincoln County, Wisconsin)
Old Post Office (Polk County, Arkansas)
Seymour Commercial Historic District (Jackson County, Indiana)
Downtown Commercial Area with a wide variety of styles
South Milwaukee Post Office (Milwaukee County, Wisconsin)
One of some 2,000 federal buildings designed and built under James A. Wetmore's U.S. Office of the Supervising Architect from 1915 through 1933.
Taylor Downtown Historic District (Williamson County, Texas)
Thomasville Downtown Historic District (Davidson County, North Carolina)
Two Rivers Post Office (Manitowoc County, Wisconsin)
U.S. Customhouse (Denver County, Colorado)
U.S. Post Office (Missoula County, Montana)
United States Post Office, Fairmont (Martin County, Minnesota)
United States Post Office--Norman (Cleveland County, Oklahoma)
US Post Office Building, Former (Haywood County, North Carolina)
US Post Office--Valley City (Barnes County, North Dakota)
US Post Office-Elizabethtown (Hardin County, Kentucky)