LandmarkHunter.com Update Log http://bridgehunter.com/ List of recently posted and updated landmark pages on LandmarkHunter.com en-us Rural Point (Fairfield County, South Carolina) http://landmarkhunter.com/147481-rural-point/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:32:26 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br>Historic home in Winnsboro, SC 34.364975-81.077304 Blackfoot LDS Tabernacle (Bingham County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/124011-blackfoot-lds-tabernacle/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:30:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.186554-112.344048 Blackfoot I.O.O.F. Hall (Bingham County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/137156-blackfoot-ioof-hall/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:29:47 PST Updated by Bill Eichelberger: Landmark is now a parking lot.<br> 43.189369-112.345689 Turner Hotel (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/173807-turner-hotel/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:27:03 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.131134-115.692711 South Boise Historic Mining District (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/188241-south-boise-historic-mining-district/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:26:13 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.691949-115.266014 St. James Episcopal Church (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/127538-st-james-episcopal-church/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:24:33 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.133385-115.693604 Our Lady of Limerick Catholic Church (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/128493-our-lady-of-limerick-catholic-church/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:23:26 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 42.950237-115.298866 O'Neill Brothers Building (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/182979-oneill-brothers-building/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 12:22:32 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 42.953847-115.299694 Mountain Home Hotel (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/173532-mountain-home-hotel/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:42:35 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.130711-115.696213 Mountain Home High School (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/134592-mountain-home-high-school/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:41:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.133060-115.688385 Mountain Home Carnegie Library (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/142661-mountain-home-carnegie-library/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:40:58 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.130930-115.691109 Mountain Home Baptist Church (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/128492-mountain-home-baptist-church/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:39:59 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.133362-115.692637 J. S. McGinnis Building (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/182978-j-mcginnis-building/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:38:44 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 42.954106-115.300504 Father Lobell House (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/140220-father-lobell-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:37:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.132261-115.690162 Gorby Opera Theater (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/121714-gorby-opera-theater/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:36:24 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 42.954302-115.298373 Glenns Ferry School (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/133516-glenns-ferry-school/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:35:41 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 42.950371-115.300443 Elmore County Courthouse (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/123532-elmore-county-courthouse/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:34:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.131710-115.690214 Atlanta Ranger Station Historic District (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/186068-atlanta-ranger-station-historic-district/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:33:27 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.805409-115.128729 Pedro Anchustegui Pelota Court (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/179084-pedro-anchustegui-pelota-court/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:32:30 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.130271-115.697250 Amustutz Apartments (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/176149-amustutz-apartments/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:31:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 42.950386-115.299881 F. P. Ake Building (Elmore County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/182977-f-ake-building/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:31:03 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.131169-115.694644 Zurcher Apartments (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/176098-zurcher-apartments/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:28:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.620953-116.214111 Wolters Double Houses (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/176097-wolters-double-houses/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:28:08 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.620578-116.198089 William Whitehead House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/206788-william-whitehead-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:27:05 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.655174-116.238101 West Warm Springs Historic District (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/188597-west-warm-springs-historic-district/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:26:12 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.611680-116.195283 Wellman Apartments (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/176096-wellman-apartments/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:25:34 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.618416-116.195541 Edward Welch House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154529-edward-welch-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:24:40 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.607456-116.178543 C. H. Waymire Building (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154528-c-waymire-building/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:23:38 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.629498-116.203377 Warm Springs Avenue Historic District (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/189318-warm-springs-avenue-historic-district/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:22:36 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.606577-116.181559 J. N. Wallace House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154527-j-wallace-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:21:40 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.622958-116.203635 Charles and Martha Villeneuve House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/164925-charles-and-martha-villeneuve-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:20:51 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.689056-116.447906 Ustick School (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/133079-ustick-school/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:19:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.631775-116.323135 Union Pacific Mainline Depot (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/195468-union-pacific-mainline-depot/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:19:14 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.602940-116.215446 Union Block and Montandon Buildings (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/139817-union-block-and-montandon-buildings/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:18:17 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.616405-116.202744 Bishop Daniel S. Tuttle House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/140020-bishop-daniel-tuttle-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:17:38 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.618809-116.200386 John Tourtellotte Building (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/182967-john-tourtellotte-building/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:16:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.617798-116.204880 Tolleth House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/167655-tolleth-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:16:00 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.612888-116.391022 Swan Falls Dam and Power Plant (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/168925-swan-falls-dam-and-power-plant/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:15:20 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.242890-116.380898 Louis Stephan House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154526-louis-stephan-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:14:38 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.634724-116.210823 State Street Historic District (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/188722-state-street-historic-district/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:13:16 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.615113-116.194370 MacMillan Chapel (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/129132-macmillan-chapel/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:12:08 PST Updated by Bill Eichelberger: Moved to Canyon County in 2004<br> 43.648821-116.333617 Marion Allsup House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154489-marion-allsup-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 09:09:37 PST Updated by Bill Eichelberger: Landmark has been demolished.<br> 43.629341-116.199905 St. Joseph Union Station (Buchanan County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/211651-st-joseph-union-station/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:20:06 PST New photos from Nathan Hopper<br> 39.755577-94.852543 St. Joseph Union Station (Buchanan County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/211651-st-joseph-union-station/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 07:13:46 PST Added by Nathan Hopper<br> 39.755577-94.852543 C&A Centralia Depot (Boone County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/211650-ca-centralia-depot/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:25:51 PST New photo from Nathan Hopper<br>Lost Chicago & Alton Railroad station 39.213942-92.137846 C&A Centralia Depot (Boone County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/211650-ca-centralia-depot/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 06:25:15 PST Added by Nathan Hopper<br>Lost Chicago & Alton Railroad station 39.213942-92.137846 Star Camp (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/138837-star-camp/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:48:27 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.695656-116.493240 Almon W. and Dr. Mary E. Spaulding Ranch (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/166930-almon-and-dr-mary-spaulding-ranch/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:47:41 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.639420-116.275822 South Eighth Street Historic District (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/188596-south-eighth-street-historic-district/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:46:57 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.612967-116.206791 South Boise Fire Station (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/178490-south-boise-fire-station/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:46:25 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.590763-116.194397 Nathan Smith House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/156403-nathan-smith-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:45:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.582539-116.193687 W. A. Simpson House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154525-w-simpson-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:45:01 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.624065-116.199875 William Sidenfaden House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154524-william-sidenfaden-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:44:17 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.620907-116.200424 O. F. Short House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/153286-o-short-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:43:35 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.701837-116.362195 Emerson and Lucretia Sensenig House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/167680-emerson-and-lucretia-sensenig-house/ Thu, 23 Jan 2020 04:28:13 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.622227-116.209816 Adolph Schreiber House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154523-adolph-schreiber-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:34:45 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.618599-116.195892 H. A. Schmelzel House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154522-h-schmelzel-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:33:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.619923-116.196274 St Paul Missionary Baptist Church (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/128485-st-paul-missionary-baptist-church/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:32:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.609924-116.193314 St. Mary's Catholic Church (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/128484-st-marys-catholic-church/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:29:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.631035-116.221962 St. John's Cathedral Block (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/128483-st-johns-cathedral-block/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:28:52 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.621662-116.198571 St. John's Cathedral (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/127705-st-johns-cathedral/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:28:01 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.620979-116.198357 St. Alphonsus' Hospital Nurses' Home and Heating Plant/Laundry (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/140214-st-alphonsus-hospital-nurses-home-and-heating/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:27:09 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.616686-116.195167 Mrs. A. F. Rossi House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154521-mrs-f-rossi-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:18:29 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.596485-116.202629 Rosedale Odd Fellows Temple (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/140213-rosedale-odd-fellows-temple/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:17:03 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.591450-116.193634 Roosevelt School (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/133078-roosevelt-school/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:12 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.609665-116.183525 Fred Reiger Houses (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154520-fred-reiger-houses/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:38:05 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.621067-116.190770 John Regan American Legion Hall (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/137268-john-regan-american-legion-hall/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:37:07 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.614010-116.198166 Pierce-Borah House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/156402-pierce-borah-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:35:19 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.658816-116.303493 Pierce Park School (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/133077-pierce-park-school/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:34:28 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.665752-116.268517 Charles Paynton House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154519-charles-paynton-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:32:39 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.625023-116.197578 John Parker House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154518-john-parker-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:31:23 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.619705-116.198158 Bowling Green Jail (Clay County, Indiana) http://landmarkhunter.com/211649-bowling-green-jail/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:32:47 PST New photos from Mike Daffron<br>First brick jail in Clay County 39.382166-87.010998 Bowling Green Jail (Clay County, Indiana) http://landmarkhunter.com/211649-bowling-green-jail/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:31:48 PST Added by Mike Daffron<br>First brick jail in Clay County 39.382166-87.010998 Bowling Green Sign (Clay County, Indiana) http://landmarkhunter.com/211648-bowling-green-sign/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:19:39 PST New photos from Mike Daffron<br>Billboard sign, painted with a history of Bowling Green, IN 39.382931-87.016652 Bowling Green Sign (Clay County, Indiana) http://landmarkhunter.com/211648-bowling-green-sign/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 11:15:39 PST Added by Mike Daffron<br>Billboard sign, painted with a history of Bowling Green, IN 39.382931-87.016652 Nickel Plate Road Steam Locomotive No. 587 (Marion County, Indiana) http://landmarkhunter.com/124522-nickel-plate-road-steam-locomotive-no-587/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:18:48 PST New photos from Jim Allen<br> 39.720832-86.077329 Richardson Silk Mill (Ionia County, Michigan) http://landmarkhunter.com/125678-richardson-silk-mill/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:11:05 PST New photos from Jim Allen<br> 43.098635-85.233941 Pere Marquette Railway Belding Depot (Ionia County, Michigan) http://landmarkhunter.com/196330-pere-marquette-railway-belding-depot/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:07:10 PST New photos from Jim Allen<br> 43.098970-85.229388 Michigan Central Railroad Charlotte Depot (Eaton County, Michigan) http://landmarkhunter.com/195199-michigan-central-railroad-charlotte-depot/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 10:05:02 PST New photos from Jim Allen<br> 42.568996-84.835930 Oregon Trail (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/108993-oregon-trail/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:24:57 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.519880-116.081170 Old Idaho State Penitentiary (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/124270-old-idaho-state-penitentiary/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:23:59 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.599352-116.156382 John A. O'Farrell House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/151931-john-ofarrell-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:22:56 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.617985-116.194641 John A. O'Farrell Cabin (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/178335-john-ofarrell-cabin/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:22:13 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.619110-116.194267 Axel Nixon House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154517-axel-nixon-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:21:20 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.621124-116.198950 Ninth Street Bridge (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/169175-ninth-street-bridge/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:20:31 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.609310-116.209144 H. R. Neitzel House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154516-h-neitzel-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:19:44 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.620918-116.200180 Halbert F. and Grace Neal House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154514-halbert-and-grace-neal-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:18:29 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.611927-116.394890 Daniel F. Murphy House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/155402-daniel-murphy-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:17:41 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.628502-116.198677 Mountain States Telephone and Telegraph Company Building (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/139010-mountain-states-telephone-and-telegraph-company/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:16:18 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.611441-116.391823 Morris Hill Cemetery Mausoleum (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/180629-morris-hill-cemetery-mausoleum/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:15:40 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.607292-116.230112 Mitchell Hotel (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/173529-mitchell-hotel/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:13:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.615299-116.207245 Willis Mickle House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154513-willis-mickle-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:13:00 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.626797-116.197556 Meridian Exchange Bank (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/172117-meridian-exchange-bank/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:12:09 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.604782-116.390266 H. E. McElroy House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/154512-h-mcelroy-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:11:19 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.622505-116.199074 Judge Charles P. McCarthy House (Ada County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/176006-judge-charles-mccarthy-house/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:10:36 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 43.625312-116.205463 Garfield County Courthouse (Garfield County, Utah) http://landmarkhunter.com/211647-garfield-county-courthouse/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:11:25 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 37.821721-112.435173 East Site Fire Station and Branch Library (Minnehaha County, South Dakota) http://landmarkhunter.com/211646-east-site-fire-station-and-branch-library/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:06:18 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 43.550123-96.719422 Gale Buildings (Lincoln County, South Dakota) http://landmarkhunter.com/211645-gale-buildings/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:01:29 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 43.300671-96.592961 Lincoln County Courthouse (Lincoln County, South Dakota) http://landmarkhunter.com/211644-lincoln-county-courthouse/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:58:37 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 43.301374-96.592083 Shady Lawn School No. 8 (Kingsbury County, South Dakota) http://landmarkhunter.com/211643-shady-lawn-school-no-8/ Wed, 22 Jan 2020 07:51:56 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 44.513216-97.633266