LandmarkHunter.com Update Log http://bridgehunter.com/ List of recently posted and updated landmark pages on LandmarkHunter.com en-us Nicholasville Historic District (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/190735-nicholasville-historic-district/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:16:34 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.880802-84.573698 Nave-Brown House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158632-nave-brown-house/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:15:34 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.887915-84.601560 Morrison-Kenyon Library (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/142942-morrison-kenyon-library/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:14:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.863356-84.662735 McConnell-Woodson-Philips House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158630-mcconnell-woodson-philips-house/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:13:05 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.877621-84.574135 Marshall-Bryan House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158628-marshall-bryan-house/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:11:53 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.948584-84.539482 Log House on Shun Pike (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158624-log-house-on-shun-pike/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:09:59 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.845948-84.617421 Lexington and Main Historic District (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/193849-lexington-and-main-historic-district/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:08:11 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.861357-84.661889 Kenyon Avenue Historic District (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/193848-kenyon-avenue-historic-district/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:07:09 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.864446-84.663156 Hoover House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158618-hoover-house/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:05:32 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.863234-84.581776 Ebenezer Presbyterian Church (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/128982-ebenezer-presbyterian-church/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:04:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.930290-84.684508 East Main Street Historic District (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/193847-east-main-street-historic-district/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:04:01 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.858990-84.659782 Curd House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158613-curd-house/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:02:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.831876-84.700984 Confederate Memorial in Nicholasville (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178288-confederate-memorial-in-nicholasville/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:00:53 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.880829-84.573277 Chaumiere des Prairies (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149170-chaumiere-des-prairies/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 09:00:03 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.943595-84.584412 Camp Nelson National Cemetery (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/143291-camp-nelson-national-cemetery/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:59:16 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.785313-84.599761 Camp Nelson (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/143195-camp-nelson/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 08:58:18 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.787781-84.597955 Butler's Tavern (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/140718-butlers-tavern/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:59:27 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.844899-84.587637 George and Betty Bryan House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158608-george-and-betty-bryan-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:58:40 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.889736-84.654772 George I. Brown House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/150419-george-brown-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:57:39 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.873314-84.578247 J. S. Bronaugh House (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158606-j-bronaugh-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:54:41 PST Updated by Bill Eichelberger: Landmark has been demolished<br> 37.880859-84.574394 Brick House on Shun Pike (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158604-brick-house-on-shun-pike/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:52:39 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.842560-84.617462 Asbury College Administration Building (Jessamine County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/133731-asbury-college-administration-building/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:51:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.863698-84.661815 Blair Park (Madison County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/157744-blair-park/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:49:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.754002-84.306763 Horace Withers House (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/162448-horace-withers-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:47:21 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.543421-84.652280 William Whitley House State Shrine (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/147842-william-whitley-house-state-shrine/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:46:25 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.468086-84.549945 Stanford Commercial District (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/191711-stanford-commercial-district/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:45:28 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.529087-84.662903 Dr. Thomas Montgomery House (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/151049-dr-thomas-montgomery-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:44:32 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.521478-84.662325 John Logan House (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149174-john-logan-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:43:32 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.530524-84.642727 Lincoln County Courthouse (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/122647-lincoln-county-courthouse/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:42:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.529343-84.661728 Confederate Monument at Crab Orchard (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178284-confederate-monument-at-crab-orchard/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:41:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.464654-84.502687 Samuel and Mary Logan Briggs House (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149173-samuel-and-mary-logan-briggs-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:40:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.528919-84.664658 Baughman's Mill and Stanford Railroad Depot (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/195634-baughmans-mill-and-stanford-railroad-depot/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:39:35 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br>Mill and Depot 37.530373-84.662743 James W. Alcorn House (Lincoln County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/153435-james-alcorn-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:17:32 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.534382-84.668762 Wilson's Station (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/167980-wilsons-station/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:15:25 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.619579-84.823418 Waveland (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149799-waveland/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:14:43 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.624480-84.768278 Warehouse District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/191436-warehouse-district/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:13:53 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645150-84.784875 Union Monument in Perryville (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178322-union-monument-in-perryville/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:11:42 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.675146-84.971379 Trinity Episcopal Church (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/127558-trinity-episcopal-church/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:10:44 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645832-84.772903 Todd-Montgomery Houses (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149798-todd-montgomery-houses/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:09:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.648771-84.772357 Three Gothic Villas (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/150407-three-gothic-villas/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:08:36 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.654289-84.783470 St. Mildred's Court--West Lexington Avenue Historic Distric t (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/193700-st-mildreds-court-west-lexington-avenue-historic/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:05:56 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.648784-84.781174 Rosel Hotel (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/174523-rosel-hotel/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:04:07 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.587671-84.797316 Perryville Historic District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/187871-perryville-historic-district/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:03:17 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.649621-84.950924 Perryville Battlefield (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/143206-perryville-battlefield/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:02:20 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.675397-84.967790 Old Centre, Centre College (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/131995-old-centre-centre-college/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:00:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645592-84.781552 Dr. Ephraim McDowell House (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/146130-dr-ephraim-mcdowell-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:59:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645391-84.770905 McClure-Barbee House (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/147834-mcclure-barbee-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:58:50 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.643513-84.774277 Maple Avenue District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/191941-maple-avenue-district/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:58:07 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.649810-84.782538 Lexington Avenue--Broadway Historic District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/191806-lexington-avenue-broadway-historic-district/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:56:29 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.648112-84.770359 Junction City Municipal Building (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/142014-junction-city-municipal-building/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:52:56 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.587305-84.796987 W. H. Haskins House (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/160757-w-haskins-house/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:50:17 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.651288-84.758714 Granite Hill Farmstead (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/120833-granite-hill-farmstead/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:49:26 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.632313-84.731972 Goodall Building (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/201385-goodall-building/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:48:39 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.641034-84.763783 First Presbyterian Church (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/129477-first-presbyterian-church/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:47:48 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645511-84.777248 First Christian Church (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/130739-first-christian-church/ Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:46:51 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.584675-84.791289 Church of the Assumption Historic District (Shawnee County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/206125-church-of-the-assumption-historic-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:34:13 PST Added by iconions<br>Historic District Addition to the original Church and Rectory Application 39.049493-95.676600 East Main Street Historic District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/191437-east-main-street-historic-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:39:41 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645142-84.761563 Danville Commercial District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/191438-danville-commercial-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:38:15 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645292-84.771837 Henry Cutter Houses (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/167986-henry-cutter-houses/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:37:13 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.585419-84.792513 Crow-Barbee House (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/157286-crow-barbee-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:36:12 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.641308-84.763214 Crawford House (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149801-crawford-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:34:44 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.662534-84.939958 Constitution Square Historic District (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/188451-constitution-square-historic-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:33:30 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645032-84.770497 Confederate Monument in Danville (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178320-confederate-monument-in-danville/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:31:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645532-84.778381 Carnegie Library (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/142969-carnegie-library/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:30:28 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.644374-84.779095 Boyle County Courthouse (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/122419-boyle-county-courthouse/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:29:20 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.645908-84.774048 H. P. Bottom House (Boyle County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149800-h-bottom-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:28:21 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.664478-84.970513 Archibald Woods House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/157414-archibald-woods-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:26:03 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.763313-84.840866 US Post Office--Harrodsburg (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/136060-us-post-office-harrodsburg/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:25:18 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.762474-84.843254 Capt. Samuel Taylor House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/150422-capt-samuel-taylor-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:23:55 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.798813-84.763688 Sutfield-Thompson House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/150421-sutfield-thompson-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:23:08 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.766037-84.842911 Sutfield House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163590-sutfield-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:22:05 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.764877-84.843040 Shakertown at Pleasant Hill Historic District (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/187628-shakertown-at-pleasant-hill-historic-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:20:05 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.820726-84.743238 St. Philips Episcopal Church (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/127727-st-philips-episcopal-church/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:18:55 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.760796-84.844627 St. Peters AME Church (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/129873-st-peters-ame-church/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:18:02 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.762657-84.844805 Roach--Ison House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163576-roach-ison-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:16:57 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.770262-84.827101 Dr. A. D. Price House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163593-dr-d-price-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:15:50 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.761192-84.843681 Pioneer Memorial State Park (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178175-pioneer-memorial-state-park/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:14:53 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.761814-84.848008 George Passmore House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163597-george-passmore-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:13:50 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.761097-84.842285 Benjamin Passmore House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163595-benjamin-passmore-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:12:58 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.763493-84.843384 Benjamin Passmore Hotel (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/174125-benjamin-passmore-hotel/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:11:46 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.763466-84.843178 New Providence Presbyterian Church (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/127275-new-providence-presbyterian-church/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:09:33 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.864813-84.852744 Morgan Row (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/182115-morgan-row/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:08:36 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.760499-84.845094 Mercer County Jailer's Residence (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163594-mercer-county-jailers-residence/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:07:53 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.759720-84.844780 McGee House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163586-mcgee-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:06:55 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.824640-84.863680 McAfee Farm Historic District (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/120412-mcafee-farm-historic-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:04:34 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.838515-84.863507 Matheny--Taylor House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163596-matheny-taylor-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:03:21 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.761364-84.845749 Beriah Magoffin Monument (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178278-beriah-magoffin-monument/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:01:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.769529-84.838702 Honeysuckle Hill (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/157410-honeysuckle-hill/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:00:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.751324-84.838440 Atchison. Topeka & Santa Fe Railway Locomotive Shops (Bernalillo County, New Mexico) http://landmarkhunter.com/206124-atchison-topeka-santa-fe-railway-locomotive-shops/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:18:18 PST Added by Jim Allen<br> 35.073425-106.650171 Harrodsburg Commercial District (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/189349-harrodsburg-commercial-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:33:09 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.760395-84.843361 Harrodsburg Armory (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/177761-harrodsburg-armory/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:28:59 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.762875-84.845634 Elms, The (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163591-elms-the/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:22:59 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.762093-84.839615 Doricham (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149827-doricham/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:21:54 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.767155-84.845123 Daniel Curry House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163599-daniel-curry-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:20:37 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.767353-84.842789 Confederate Monument in Harrodsburg (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/178279-confederate-monument-in-harrodsburg/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:19:50 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.769264-84.841434 College Street Historic District (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/188988-college-street-historic-district/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:17:45 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.766510-84.845113 Clay Hill (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/149826-clay-hill/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:16:49 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.755966-84.842995 Cardwellton (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/150420-cardwellton/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:15:51 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.763443-84.843048 Nathaniel Burrus House (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/158697-nathaniel-burrus-house/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:14:51 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.894554-84.894814 Burford Hill (Mercer County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/163589-burford-hill/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:13:28 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 37.772492-84.840546