Public Works Administration

View Exhibit map

1939 St. Bernard Parish Courthouse (St. Bernard Parish, Louisiana)
Bearpaw High Sierra Camp (Tulare County, California)
Berwyn Health Center (Cook County, Illinois)
Clintonville Post Office (Waupaca County, Wisconsin)
Art Moderne-styled building constructed in 1935 by the Public Works Administration.
District of Columbia Municipal Center and Plaza (Washington, District of Columbia)
Ely Community Center (St. Louis County, Minnesota)
Glacier County Courthouse (Glacier County, Montana)
Howard County Courthouse (Howard County, Arkansas)
Leesburg Historic District (Kosciusko County, Indiana)
Lewis County Courthouse (Lewis County, Tennessee)
Lloyd Woman's Club (Jefferson County, Florida)
Madison Heights Elementary School (Amherst County, Virginia)
Melrose School (Shelby County, Tennessee)
Mountain View Waterworks (Stone County, Arkansas)
North Carolina Central University (Durham County, North Carolina)
Polk County Courthouse (Polk County, Arkansas)
Riverdale School (Knox County, Tennessee)
Shawano Post Office (Shawano County, Wisconsin)
Union High School (Adams County, Colorado)
University of Arkansas Ozark Hall (Washington County, Arkansas)
Scheduled for addition/renovation in 2011
US Post Office--Amory (Monroe County, Mississippi)