LandmarkHunter.com Update Log http://bridgehunter.com/ List of recently posted and updated landmark pages on LandmarkHunter.com en-us Bourbon County Courthouse (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212778-bourbon-county-courthouse/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:51:52 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.839491-94.707950 Bourbon County Courthouse (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212778-bourbon-county-courthouse/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:49:40 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.839491-94.707950 Fort Scott Post Office & Federal Building (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212777-fort-scott-post-office-federal-building/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:45:40 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.840166-94.707627 Fort Scott Post Office & Federal Building (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212777-fort-scott-post-office-federal-building/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:45:04 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.840166-94.707627 Ingham Building (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212776-ingham-building/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:40:07 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.840184-94.705880 Ingham Building (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212776-ingham-building/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:39:36 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.840184-94.705880 Alexander Building (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212775-alexander-building/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:33:27 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.840473-94.705862 Alexander Building (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212775-alexander-building/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:32:49 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.840473-94.705862 Empress Theater (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/204977-empress-theater/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:26:53 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.842224-94.706036 Union Block (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/182065-union-block/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:25:21 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.841663-94.706245 Union Block (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/182065-union-block/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:23:26 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.841663-94.706245 Eaton School (Somerset County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/134172-eaton-school/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 08:07:41 PST New photo from Brian Bartlett<br> 44.713465-69.798142 Ruggles House (Washington County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/146438-ruggles-house/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 08:23:02 PST New photos from Brian Bartlett<br> 44.652043-67.729925 Liepman's Clothing House (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212774-liepmans-clothing-house/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:00:29 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.842386-94.706530 Liepman's Clothing House (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212774-liepmans-clothing-house/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 16:59:56 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.842386-94.706530 Watson, John, House (Oxford County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/148407-watson-john-house/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:53:59 PST New photo from Brian Bartlett<br> 43.897493-70.814221 Watson, John, House (Oxford County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/148407-watson-john-house/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 07:47:02 PST New photo from Brian Bartlett<br> 43.897493-70.814221 Col. Gideon Morgan House (Roane County, Tennessee) http://landmarkhunter.com/157494-col-gideon-morgan-house/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 03:47:08 PST New Street View added by Bill Eichelberger<br> 35.872430-84.516434 White Bird Grade (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/109012-white-bird-grade/ Sun, 17 Oct 2021 19:25:09 PST New photo from wyatt<br> 45.823808-116.243812 Main Plaza (Comal County, Texas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212773-main-plaza/ Sun, 17 Oct 2021 17:38:40 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.702979-98.124632 Newsome Creek Work Center (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212730-newsome-creek-work-center/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:21:18 PST New photos from wyatt<br> 45.894556-115.628708 Mary Reed Cabin (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212731-mary-reed-cabin/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:16:44 PST New photos from wyatt<br> 45.896449-115.629712 Meadow Creek Guard Station (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212724-meadow-creek-guard-station/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:16:41 PST New photos from wyatt<br>Historic USFS backcoountry ranger station 45.882670-115.236649 Chair Point Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212742-chair-point-lookout/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:56:04 PST New photos from wyatt<br> 45.470731-116.229312 Powell Ranger Station (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212727-powell-ranger-station/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:23:56 PST New photos from wyatt<br> 46.509264-114.709569 Red River Ranger Station (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212712-red-river-ranger-station/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:14:37 PST New photos from wyatt<br>Forest Service ranger station with several historic log buildings. 45.709943-115.343683 Meinert Ranch Cabin (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/162232-meinert-ranch-cabin/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:07:12 PST New photo from wyatt<br> 45.771783-115.223774 Dixie Guard Station (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212711-dixie-guard-station/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:03:55 PST New photos from wyatt<br>A Forest Service ranger station with several historic buildings dating from 1924 through the 1950s. 45.521301-115.511562 Star Clothing House (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212772-star-clothing-house/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:23:58 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.842077-94.705870 Star Clothing House (Bourbon County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212772-star-clothing-house/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:22:25 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.842077-94.705870 Girard Carnegie Library (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/142997-girard-carnegie-library/ Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:04:12 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509945-94.844914 Crawford County State Bank (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212771-crawford-county-state-bank/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:23:37 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.510693-94.841390 Crawford County State Bank (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212771-crawford-county-state-bank/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:22:51 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.510693-94.841390 S-W Supply Company (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212770-s-supply-company/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:18:04 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509300-94.840925 S-W Supply Company (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212770-s-supply-company/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:16:44 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509300-94.840925 City Hotel (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212769-city-hotel/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:13:54 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509282-94.841306 City Hotel (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212769-city-hotel/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:13:02 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509282-94.841306 Cadwell Block (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212768-cadwell-block/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:10:26 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509383-94.842163 Cadwell Block (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212768-cadwell-block/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:09:36 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509383-94.842163 State Bank of Girard (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212767-state-bank-of-girard/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:06:06 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509272-94.843201 State Bank of Girard (Crawford County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212767-state-bank-of-girard/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:05:41 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.509272-94.843201 McCormick, H. H., Hardware Store (Woodson County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212766-mccormick-h-hardware-store/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:53:35 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.882541-95.732678 McCormick, H. H., Hardware Store (Woodson County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212766-mccormick-h-hardware-store/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:51:16 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.882541-95.732678 Mallard Peak Lookout (Clearwater County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212765-mallard-peak-lookout/ Fri, 15 Oct 2021 14:53:18 PST Added by wyatt<br> 46.938078-115.524975 Liz Creek Cabin (Clearwater County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212764-liz-creek-cabin/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:19:47 PST Photo imported by wyatt<br> 46.480279-115.289364 Liz Creek Cabin (Clearwater County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212764-liz-creek-cabin/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:17:30 PST Added by wyatt<br> 46.480279-115.289364 Liz Butte Cabin (Clearwater County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212763-liz-butte-cabin/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 20:15:39 PST Added by wyatt<br> 46.448165-115.332341 Coolwater Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212762-coolwater-lookout/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:53:57 PST Added by wyatt<br> 46.154341-115.456995 Winfield City Hall (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212761-winfield-city-hall/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:15:36 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240613-96.995715 Winfield City Hall (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212761-winfield-city-hall/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:14:44 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240613-96.995715 Winfield Post Office Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212760-winfield-post-office-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:12:27 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239541-96.995547 Winfield Post Office Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212760-winfield-post-office-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:11:35 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239541-96.995547 First Baptist Church (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212759-first-baptist-church/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:08:14 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.238587-96.995505 First Presbyterian Church (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212758-first-presbyterian-church/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:05:31 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.238004-96.996218 First Presbyterian Church (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212758-first-presbyterian-church/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:04:32 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.238004-96.996218 First National Bank Building (Winfield) (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212757-first-national-bank-building-winfield/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:59:31 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240133-96.996806 First National Bank Building (Winfield) (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212757-first-national-bank-building-winfield/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:58:37 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240133-96.996806 Leland Hardware Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212756-leland-hardware-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:52:32 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.241547-96.996806 Leland Hardware Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212756-leland-hardware-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:51:14 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.241547-96.996806 Hair Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212755-hair-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:48:10 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.243892-96.996911 Hair Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212755-hair-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:47:21 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.243892-96.996911 Salvation Army Citadel (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212754-salvation-army-citadel/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:44:43 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.242199-96.996701 Salvation Army Citadel (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212754-salvation-army-citadel/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:43:16 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.242199-96.996701 Lynn Dry Goods Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212753-lynn-dry-goods-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:39:46 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.241512-96.997751 Lynn Dry Goods Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212753-lynn-dry-goods-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:39:18 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.241512-96.997751 State Bank Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212752-state-bank-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:35:22 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240577-96.997730 State Bank Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212752-state-bank-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:34:15 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240577-96.997730 Mann Store Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212751-mann-store-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:29:40 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239895-96.997642 Mann Store Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212751-mann-store-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:29:00 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239895-96.997642 Spotswood Store Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212750-spotswood-store-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:21:16 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239405-96.997499 Spotswood Store Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212750-spotswood-store-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:20:13 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239405-96.997499 McDonald Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212749-mcdonald-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:16:59 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239128-96.997563 McDonald Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212749-mcdonald-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:16:42 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239128-96.997563 Randall Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212748-randall-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:13:26 PST New photo from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.238649-96.997625 Randall Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212748-randall-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:13:01 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.238649-96.997625 Cowley County National Bank Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/172211-cowley-county-national-bank-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:10:18 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.241062-96.997185 Winfield National Bank Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212747-winfield-national-bank-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:08:00 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240152-96.997517 Winfield National Bank Building (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/212747-winfield-national-bank-building/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:07:28 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.240152-96.997517 Winfield Public Carnegie Library (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/143023-winfield-public-carnegie-library/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:03:14 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.239178-96.995804 Fox Theater (Cowley County, Kansas) http://landmarkhunter.com/205056-fox-theater/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:59:47 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.238886-96.997626 Historic Slate Creek Ranger Station (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212714-historic-slate-creek-ranger-station/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 20:59:01 PST New photos from wyatt<br> 45.638093-116.282316 Indian Hill Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212746-indian-hill-lookout/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:36:50 PST Added by wyatt<br> 46.000310-115.244799 Pilot Knob Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212745-pilot-knob-lookout/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:33:46 PST Added by wyatt<br> 45.905468-115.708457 Pilot Knob Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212744-pilot-knob-lookout/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:33:36 PST Added by wyatt<br> 45.905468-115.708457 Elk Summit Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212743-elk-summit-lookout/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:30:56 PST Added by wyatt<br> 45.879923-115.540102 Chair Point Lookout (Idaho County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212742-chair-point-lookout/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:26:38 PST Added by wyatt<br> 45.470731-116.229312 Horse Heaven Cabin (Adams County, Idaho) http://landmarkhunter.com/212741-horse-heaven-cabin/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 18:37:23 PST Added by wyatt<br> 45.269710-116.575664 American Legion Post No. 70 (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212740-american-legion-post-no-70/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:27:41 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.069381-94.117150 American Legion Post No. 70 (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212740-american-legion-post-no-70/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:25:32 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.069381-94.117150 State Bank Building (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212739-state-bank-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:14:58 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.068941-94.116928 State Bank Building (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212739-state-bank-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:12:16 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.068941-94.116928 Masonic Lodge Building (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212738-masonic-lodge-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:09:38 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.069011-94.117178 Masonic Lodge Building (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212738-masonic-lodge-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:08:15 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.069011-94.117178 Wormington Building (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212737-wormington-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:59:38 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.068353-94.116239 Wormington Building (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212737-wormington-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:58:22 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.068353-94.116239 Sarcoxie Public Square & Gazebo (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212736-sarcoxie-public-square-gazebo/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:54:17 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 37.069236-94.116399 Sarcoxie Public Square & Gazebo (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/212736-sarcoxie-public-square-gazebo/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:51:26 PST Added by Rick Mattioni<br> 37.069236-94.116399 Gillespie Building (Canadian County, Oklahoma) http://landmarkhunter.com/204589-gillespie-building/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:37:33 PST New photos from Rick Mattioni<br> 35.630541-98.317048 Lucas County Courthouse Square Historic District (Lucas County, Iowa) http://landmarkhunter.com/212735-lucas-county-courthouse-square-historic-district/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 13:46:28 PST New photos from iconions<br>50 Contributing buildings around the Lucas County Courthouse 41.015496-93.307605 Lucas County Courthouse Square Historic District (Lucas County, Iowa) http://landmarkhunter.com/212735-lucas-county-courthouse-square-historic-district/ Wed, 13 Oct 2021 13:37:47 PST Added by iconions<br>50 Contributing buildings around the Lucas County Courthouse 41.015496-93.307605