LandmarkHunter.com Update Log http://bridgehunter.com/ List of recently posted and updated landmark pages on LandmarkHunter.com en-us Manatee County Courthouse (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/123799-manatee-county-courthouse/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:56:07 PST New photos from Michael Miller<br> 27.494801-82.573079 Bradenton Carnegie Library (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/142990-bradenton-carnegie-library/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:46:05 PST New photos from Michael Miller<br> 27.496453-82.575466 Bradenton Carnegie Library (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/142990-bradenton-carnegie-library/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:45:06 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.496453-82.575466 Richardson House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/144368-richardson-house/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 17:14:54 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.498682-82.577773 Richardson House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/144368-richardson-house/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 17:12:11 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.498682-82.577773 Georgia Guidestones (Elbert County, Georgia) http://landmarkhunter.com/198128-georgia-guidestones/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:44:07 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Added "Year Lost" and updated "Status" & "Description".<br> 34.232020-82.894321 Villa Serena Apartments (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/175629-villa-serena-apartments/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:09:54 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.415511-82.568279 Villa Serena Apartments (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/175629-villa-serena-apartments/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:08:20 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.415511-82.568279 Reid-Woods House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143576-reid-woods-house/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:02:30 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.412649-82.568177 Reid-Woods House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143576-reid-woods-house/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:01:46 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.412649-82.568177 Dayton City Hall (Campbell County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/214067-dayton-city-hall/ Wed, 06 Jul 2022 09:21:03 PST Added by Bill Eichelberger<br> 39.113425-84.471252 Paul M. Souder House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143636-paul-souder-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:49:45 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.405069-82.569702 Paul M. Souder House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143636-paul-souder-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:48:46 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Corrected "GPS Coordinates"<br> 27.405069-82.569702 Paul M. Souder House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143636-paul-souder-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:48:29 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.405069-82.569702 Stevens-Gilchrist House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143887-stevens-gilchrist-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:44:58 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.404484-82.569927 Stevens-Gilchrist House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/143887-stevens-gilchrist-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:44:05 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.404484-82.569927 Austin House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/168090-austin-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:41:55 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.404480-82.570312 Austin House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/168090-austin-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:41:22 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.404480-82.570312 John M. Beasley House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/167408-john-beasley-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:38:24 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.403715-82.571251 John M. Beasley House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/167408-john-beasley-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:37:49 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.403715-82.571251 Kreissle Forge (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/180051-kreissle-forge/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:36:23 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.399856-82.564072 Kreissle Forge (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/180051-kreissle-forge/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:34:55 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.399856-82.564072 Seagate (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/156791-seagate/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:32:47 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 27.390803-82.566404 Seagate (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/156791-seagate/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:31:30 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 27.390803-82.566404 Johnson Helm House (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214066-johnson-helm-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:20:45 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 27.447126-82.538067 Palmetto Armory (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214065-palmetto-armory/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:13:20 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 27.516679-82.574117 Curry Houses Historic District (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214064-curry-houses-historic-district/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:04:08 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 27.496257-82.549924 Duette School (Manatee County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214063-duette-school/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:57:33 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 27.589156-82.123461 The Hub (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214062-the-hub/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:32:19 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.648113-82.345634 Dixie Hotel, Hotel Kelley (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/173589-dixie-hotel-hotel-kelley/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:26:54 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 29.652257-82.328849 U.S. Post Office (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/135653-us-post-office/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:26:32 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 29.649439-82.323969 Star Garage (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/178771-star-garage/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:25:54 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 29.650631-82.323321 Thomas Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132147-thomas-hall/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:25:27 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 29.651206-82.345976 Rolfs Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/133899-rolfs-hall/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:25:02 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 29.649281-82.344496 University of Florida Campus Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/192478-university-of-florida-campus-historic-district/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:23:11 PST New photos from Michael Miller<br> 29.650368-82.343559 University of Florida Campus Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/192478-university-of-florida-campus-historic-district/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 18:05:14 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650368-82.343559 Yulee-Mallory-Reid Dormitory Complex (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/175862-yulee-mallory-reid-dormitory-complex/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:57:32 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Corrected "GPS Coordinates" & Added "Street View"<br> 29.646432-82.340211 Old WRUF Radio Station (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/124404-old-wruf-radio-station/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:55:28 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.644271-82.342945 Women's Gymnasium (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132652-womens-gymnasium/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:51:19 PST New photo from Michael Miller<br> 29.650439-82.346868 Women's Gymnasium (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132652-womens-gymnasium/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:49:34 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650439-82.346868 Winecoff House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/136665-winecoff-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:52:12 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.504700-82.281291 Waldo Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/185595-waldo-historic-district/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:50:07 PST New photos from Michael Miller<br> 29.791252-82.170185 Waldo Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/185595-waldo-historic-district/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:48:45 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.791252-82.170185 Johnson Railroad Depot (Lamoille County, Vermont) http://landmarkhunter.com/195726-johnson-railroad-depot/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:40:56 PST Updated by Chester Gehman: Marked as demolished per forum comment<br> 44.630929-72.687187 Middle West Hotel (Jasper County, Missouri) http://landmarkhunter.com/173618-middle-west-hotel/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:28:09 PST Essay added by iconions<br> 37.145664-94.463051 Verona Deposit Bank (Boone County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/214061-verona-deposit-bank/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:11:58 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 38.818820-84.661446 Verona Deposit Bank (Boone County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/214061-verona-deposit-bank/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:09:29 PST Added by Bill Eichelberger<br> 38.818820-84.661446 Verona High School (Boone County, Kentucky) http://landmarkhunter.com/130937-verona-high-school/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:42:05 PST New photo from Bill Eichelberger<br> 38.819283-84.657482 Maine Spinning Company Mill (Somerset County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/214060-maine-spinning-company-mill/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:51:18 PST New photo from Brian Bartlett<br> 44.764138-69.720261 Maine Spinning Company Mill (Somerset County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/214060-maine-spinning-company-mill/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:49:34 PST Added by Brian Bartlett<br> 44.764138-69.720261 Wass, David and Hadassah, House (Washington County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/214059-wass-david-and-hadassah-house/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:44:10 PST Added by Brian Bartlett<br> 44.619316-67.744342 Dow Bridge (Cumberland County, Maine) http://landmarkhunter.com/214058-dow-bridge/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:37:51 PST Added by Brian Bartlett<br> 43.715418-70.578551 U.S. Post Office (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/135653-us-post-office/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:15:43 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.649439-82.323969 Thomas Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132147-thomas-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:13:08 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.651206-82.345976 Star Garage (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/178771-star-garage/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:11:12 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650631-82.323321 Southeast Gainesville Residential District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/192097-southeast-gainesville-residential-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:05:32 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.649320-82.317635 Shady Grove Primitive Baptist Church (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/126385-shady-grove-primitive-baptist-church/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:58:22 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.644689-82.329753 Rolfs Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/133899-rolfs-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:57:46 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Corrected "GPS Coordinates"<br> 29.649281-82.344496 Rolfs Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/133899-rolfs-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:57:31 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.649281-82.344496 Rochelle School (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132050-rochelle-school/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:55:50 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Corrected "GPS Coordinates"<br> 29.593333-82.226635 Pleasant Street Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/192479-pleasant-street-historic-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:54:18 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.656117-82.328241 Peabody Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132651-peabody-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:53:34 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650128-82.342050 Old P. K. Yonge Laboratory School (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/134454-old-k-yonge-laboratory-school/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:52:27 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.646817-82.337830 Old Gainesville Depot (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/196318-old-gainesville-depot/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:50:22 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.644885-82.323178 Northeast Gainesville Residential District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/189297-northeast-gainesville-residential-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:49:57 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.656647-82.319456 Newell Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132650-newell-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:46:54 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.649090-82.344988 Newberry Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/192065-newberry-historic-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:43:34 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.646052-82.613250 Micanopy Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/190426-micanopy-historic-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:10:32 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.505904-82.282401 Matheson House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/147756-matheson-house/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 18:03:28 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.651069-82.319511 Masonic Temple (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/137943-masonic-temple/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:54:25 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.653806-82.324701 Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings House and Farm Yard (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/146474-marjorie-kinnan-rawlings-house-and-farm-yard/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:49:25 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.481640-82.159987 Maj. James B. Bailey House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/147194-maj-james-bailey-house/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:48:21 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.662736-82.330361 Library East (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/142685-library-east/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:03:03 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650838-82.341705 Kanapaha (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/160843-kanapaha/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:00:40 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.594546-82.435021 Hotel Thomas (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/173111-hotel-thomas/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:59:04 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Corrected "GPS Coordinates" & Added "Street View"<br> 29.657425-82.322136 Hotel Thomas (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/173111-hotel-thomas/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:58:41 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.657425-82.322136 High Springs Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/193207-high-springs-historic-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:43:26 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.825618-82.596465 Floyd Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132649-floyd-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:42:08 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650102-82.343751 Flint Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132648-flint-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:41:03 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.651813-82.343475 Evinston Community Store and Post Office (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/136072-evinston-community-store-and-post-office/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:39:53 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.485105-82.225751 Epworth Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132049-epworth-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:39:18 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.655476-82.323541 Engineering Industries Building (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/131782-engineering-industries-building/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:33:40 PST Updated by Michael Miller: Added "GPS Coordinates" & "Street View"<br> 29.648382-82.348505 Dudley Farm (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/119317-dudley-farm/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:31:52 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.658329-82.543856 Dixie Hotel, Hotel Kelley (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/173589-dixie-hotel-hotel-kelley/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:31:21 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.652257-82.328849 Cox Furniture Warehouse (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/184620-cox-furniture-warehouse/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:24:50 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.646356-82.325402 Cox Furniture Store (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/184619-cox-furniture-store/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:19:24 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650841-82.324194 City of Alachua Downtown Historic District (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/185466-city-of-alachua-downtown-historic-district/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:15:35 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.789905-82.494593 Buckman Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132146-buckman-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:14:43 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.650891-82.344985 Bryan Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132647-bryan-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:10:51 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.651331-82.340290 Boulware Spring Waterworks (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/140854-boulware-spring-waterworks/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:08:41 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.620967-82.307054 Baird Hardware Company Warehouse (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/183916-baird-hardware-company-warehouse/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:07:39 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.646208-82.324634 Anderson Hall (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/132646-anderson-hall/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:05:15 PST New Street View added by Michael Miller<br> 29.651567-82.341908 Mission San Francisco de Potano (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214057-mission-san-francisco-de-potano/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:03:56 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.883600-82.566400 A. Quinn Jones House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214056-a-quinn-jones-house/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:55:04 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.657366-82.335476 Island Grove Masonic Lodge No. 125 (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214055-island-grove-masonic-lodge-no-125/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:50:47 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.454176-82.107217 Hawthorne Cemetery (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214054-hawthorne-cemetery/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:45:39 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.597149-82.073091 Axline House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214053-axline-house/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:41:33 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.483483-82.159146 Weil-Cassisi House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214052-weil-cassisi-house/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:36:59 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.623808-82.329801 Dan Branch House (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214051-dan-branch-house/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:33:58 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.599392-82.343048 Devil's Millhopper (Alachua County, Florida) http://landmarkhunter.com/214050-devils-millhopper/ Mon, 04 Jul 2022 11:23:25 PST Added by Michael Miller<br> 29.706957-82.394977