Lafayette County, Wisconsin

Benton Stone Water Tower (Water tower)   [Map]
49 Water St., Benton, Wisconsin
First Capitol (Capitol building)   [Map]
N of Belmont off U.S. 151, Belmont, Wisconsin
Also known as: Wisconsin Territorial Capitol
Gratiot House (House)   [Map]
Private Residence undergoing restoration
Lafayette County Courthouse (Courthouse)   [Map]
626 Main St., Darlington, Wisconsin
Main Street Historic District (District)   [Map]
Roughly bounded by Main, Ann, Louisa and Wells Sts., Darlington, Wisconsin
Mottley Family Farmstead (Farm)   [Map]
21496 Ivey Rd., Willow Springs, Wisconsin
Platte Mound (Natural feature)   [Map]
W. Mound Road, about 4 miles east of Platteville, Wisconsin
Prairie Spring Hotel (Hotel)   [Map]
WI 23 S, Willow Springs, Wisconsin
Also known as: Parkinson, Daniel Morgan, House
St. Augustine Church (Church)   [Map]
Off CR W, New Diggings, Wisconsin
Star Theatre (Meeting hall)   [Map]
200 S. North St., Argyle, Wisconsin
Also known as: Partridge Hall
Water Street Commercial Historic District (District)   [Map]
Scenic Downtown Historic District
Wisconsin Lead Region (Historic marker)   [Map]
State Historical Marker identifying the lead mining heritage of southwestern Wisconsin